Twitter Facebook Flickr Subscribe

Resources

The following professionals on this page are people we have worked with over the years. This is only a resource for services that involve your real estate related needs. When deciding to hire a professional it is important to compare fees & the services they provide you.  The people below are only recommendations, but it is up to the consumer to do their own homework, and choose the best professional for themselves.

Attorneys

Steven Colon, Esq
Bronx,NY
mobile: 646-623-9431
office:  646-556-6620  (Spanish speaking)
Colon@cvbllp.com
info@cvbllp.com (office email)
http://CVBLLP.com

Diana Diaz, Esq
Elmsford, NY
631-875-8759
DianaD@diazattorney.com
http://www.Diazattorney.net

Marcia Emile-Thompson, Esq
Rockville Centre, NY
Mobile: 917-804-9145
office: 347-875-7039
Marcia.e.esq@gmail.com

Jessica M. Figueroa, Esq
Mahopac, NY
347-797-7905
info@jessicafigueroa.com

Bankers & Mortgage Brokers

Kei Kullberg
Superior Mortgage

Highland Mills, NY
office:  845-928-2845 x104
mobile:  845-238-7673
Kei@Superiormci.com
Superiormci.com
http://www.keithemortgageguy.com

Todd Miranda
Investors Lending Corp.

Floral Park, NY
office:  516-710-3374
Todd@ToddEliott.com

Jessica Coen, Branch Manager
Allied Mortgage Group

Bronx, NY
office: 347-712-6576
mobile:  347-712-6576 (Spanish speaking)
JCoen@alliedmg.com
http://www.Alliedmg.co

Financial Advisor & Accounting

Jose Lozano
Certified Public Accountant
Bronx, NY
914-619-1605
sensescpa@gmail.com
http://www.sensescpa.com

Krishna Iyer
Morgan Stanley
Jericho, NY
office: 516-336-0758
mobile: 516-234-9280
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/krishna.iyer

Judi Otton, CEO
Financial Consultant for Businesses
Growth Cast
203-592-2414
Judi.Otton@growth-cast.com
http://www.Growth-Cast.com

Engineering Inspectors

Vincent Mele
Mele Home Inspections LLC

Yonkers, NY
914-774-8467
MeleInspections@gmail.com
http://www.MeleHomeInspections.co

Abe Kurek
Home Inspection Services
New City, NY
845-821-4063
Abek43@hotmail.com
http://www.AbeTheInspector.co

Shahid Eugene Logan
Sha Home inspection Inc.
Queens, NY
917-769-8522
info@shahomeinspections.com
shahomeinspections.com

Appraisers

Jim Weir
Kings Park, NY
631-672-3912
Jkwambit@gmail.com
http://www.allpropertyappraiser.com/james-k-weir-ny.html

Title Specialists

Lilyanna Pekic
The Great American Title Agency Inc.
White Plains, NY
mobile: 718-655-5000
office: 914-761-1776 x203
LPekic@GAmericanTitle.com
http://www.GAmericantitle.co

Architect

Neil N Schwartz
Brooklyn, NY
917-575-0038
neil@tnbarachitecture.com
http://www.tnbarchitecture.co

Contractor

Paul Poroshasp
Golman Development Enterprises Inc.
Yonkers, NY
914-509-5141
917-373-0771
Golmande19@gmail.com

Sean Connaughton
Black Diamond Contracting
Hastings-on-Hudson
914-646-5807
SConna1966@aol.com
http://www.BlackDiamondContracting.bi

Cleaning Services, Drain Services

Edward Clarke & Nadine J. Hickson
Dirty Gloves Drain Services
Bronx, NY
877-222-7105
EdClarke07@gmail.com
http://www.DirtyGlovesServices.com

Carlos Samuel Grullon Miches
Home & Office Cleaning Services
Bronx, NY
347-666-1277
gm.carlo5@yahoo.com

Tony Avila
Wabi Clean
917-916-0974
tony@wabiclean.com
http://www.wabiclean.com

Insurance

Lesly Vixama
Allstate Insurance
New Rochelle, NY
914-632-0818
914-438-8600
lesvixama@allstate.com
http://www.Allstate.com

Movers

Jude Angel
Noah’s Ark Moving & Storage
Bronx, NY
mobile: 917- 887-4676
office:  212-874-1313
Jude@noahsarkinc.com
http://www.Noahsarkinc.com

Energy Provider

Michael Chernick
Robison Oil & Gas plus so much more…

Portchester, NY
office: 914-847-0347
mobile:  914-438-7166
mchernick@robisonoil.com
http://www,Robisonoil.com

Fire Safety & Extinguisher Business Provider

Richard Harrison
Stephanie Harrison
Caution Fire Prevention LLC
Yonkers, NY
917-792-5000
Richard@CautionFirePrevention.com
Stephanie@CautionFirePrevention.com
http://www.CautionFirePrevention.com

Other Services

Joe Rojas, CEO
Chief Visionary, Business Coach, Advisor & Consultant

Joe@redsapiens.com
mobile: 347-926-1186
mobile: 646-996-2322
http://www.RedSapiens.com

Chase Seegars
Marketing Specialist for your Business
contact@seegarsmedia.com
215-432-5387
http://www.Seegarsmedia.com

Albert Aulov
Social Media Specialist
Fast Reach Media
Queens, NY
917-699-6922
albert@fastreachmedia.com
http://www.Fastreachmedia.co

Jaden T. Murray
Virtual Reality Platform Creator
Founder of Emodavr
917-680-4334
jadentymu@gmail.com

Savion Thomas
Co Founder, Net Platforms
917-287-7193
Tsavonpm0309@gmail.com

Edward D. Shahin,Owner
Allan Carpeting
Yonkers & Hopewell Junction, NY
eddie@allencarpet.com
mobile: 914-906-0833
store: 914-526=3333
http://www.Allencarpet.com