Browse Through Our List of Trusted Real Estate Professionals

Resources

The following professionals on this page are people we have worked with over the years. This is only a resource for services that involve your real estate related needs. When deciding to hire a professional it is important to compare fees and the services they provide you. The people below are only recommendations, but it is up to the consumer to do their own homework and choose the best professional for themselves.

Steven Colon, Esq

Bronx, NY
Mobile: (646) 623-9431
Office: (646) 556-6620 (Spanish speaking)
Colon@cvbllp.com
info@cvbllp.com (office email)
http://CVBLLP.com

Marcia Emile-Thompson, Esq

Rockville Centre, NY
Mobile: (917) 804-9145
Office: (347) 875-7039
Marcia.e.esq@gmail.com

Allison M. Marfeo, Esq

Hopewell Junction, NY
Office: 914-500-7778
amarfeoattorneyatlaw@gmail.com

 

Kei Kullberg

Superior Mortgage
Highland Mills, NY
Office: (845) 928-2845 x104
Mobile: (845) 238-7673
Kei@Superiormci.com
Superiormci.com
http://www.keithemortgageguy.com

Todd Miranda

Investors Lending Corp.
Floral Park, NY
Office: (516) 710-3374
Todd@ToddEliott.com

Diana Gonzalez, Business Developer Assistant
Diana@toddeliott.com
646-725-3616

Jose Lozano

Certified Public Accountant
Bronx, NY
(914) 619-1605
sensescpa@gmail.com
http://www.sensescpa.com

Krishna Iyer

Judi Otton, CEO

Financial Consultant for Businesses
Growth Cast
(203) 592-2414
Judi.Otton@growth-cast.com
http://www.Growth-Cast.com

Johanny Nunez, Senior Credit Advisor

Vincent Mele

Bob Pedretti

Abe Kurek

Lilyanna Pekic

The Great American Title Agency Inc.
White Plains, NY
Mobile: (718) 655-5000
Office: (914) 761-1776 x203
LPekic@GAmericanTitle.com
http://www.GAmericantitle.co

Jorge l. Espejo

Wocarch Inc.
NY, NY
914-497-2440
Jorge@wocarch.com

Tom Suwala

Paul Poroshasp

Golman Development Enterprises Inc.
Yonkers, NY
(914) 509-5141
(917) 373-0771
Golmande19@gmail.com

Sean Connaughton

Chris, Tom & Martin Suwala

CSE Construction Land Surveying
Middle Village, NY
(347) 653-1828 Martin
(347) 981-8435 Chris
(631) 455-7255 Tom
suwalapis@gmail.com
http://www.csesuwala.com/

Edward Clarke & Nadine J. Hickson

Mark V. Sousa & Mike Grenadier

Windy Garden Farm, Gardeners
Yonkers, NY
914-969-6459
cell: 914-403-2796
windygardn@aol.com

Denise Comilloni

Servpro, Fire, Water Restoration Clean Up
Peekskill, NY
(914) 358-9000
DeniseC@jdcrestoration.com
https://servprotarrytownelmsford.com

 

Daniel Quainoo

Orkin Pest Control
Elmsford, NY
Office: 914-747-7131
Cell: 845-745-4097
dquainoo@orkin.com
https://www.orkin.com/

Lesly Vixama

Allen Maddox

Jude Angel

Noah’s Ark Moving & Storage
Bronx, NY
Mobile: (917) 887-4676
Office: (212) 874-1313
Jude@noahsarkinc.com
http://www.Noahsarkinc.com

Ryan Boyle

Michael Chernick

Robison Oil & Gas plus so much more…
Portchester, NY
Office: (914) 847-0347
Mobile: (914) 438-7166
mchernick@robisonoil.com
http://www,Robisonoil.com

Dominic C. Prete

Protek Security LLC
North Haven, CT
Office: (203) 397-6055
Mobile: (203) 901-0025
dominic@protekct.com
https://protekct.com/

Joe Rojas, CEO

Chief Visionary, Business Coach, Advisor, and Consultant
Joe@redsapiens.com
Mobile: (347) 926-1186
Mobile: (646) 996-2322
http://www.RedSapiens.com

Albert Aulov

Social Media Specialist
Fast Reach Media
Queens, NY
(917) 699-6922
albert@fastreachmedia.com
http://www.Fastreachmedia.co

Jaden T. Murray

Virtual Reality Platform Creator
Founder of Emodavr
(917) 680-4334
jadentymu@gmail.com

Savion Thomas

Co-Founder, Net Platforms
(917) 287-7193
Tsavonpm0309@gmail.com

Ben Sharir, Marketing Consultant

Newell Brands
617-584-0520
ben@droidox.com
www.linkedin.com/in/bensharir

Edward D. Shahin, Owner

Allan Carpeting
Yonkers & Hopewell Junction, NY
eddie@allencarpet.com
Mobile: (914) 906-0833
Store: (914) 526-3333
http://www.Allencarpet.com

Chase Seegars, Marketing Media Consultant

cseegars15@gmail.com
Mobile: 215-432-5387
Store: (914) 526-3333
http://www.seegarsmedia.com