Twitter Facebook Flickr Subscribe

Resources

The following professionals on this page are people we have worked with over the years. This is only a resource for services that involve your real estate related needs. When deciding to hire a professional it is important to compare fees & the services they provide you.  The people below are only recommendations, but it is up to the consumer to do their own homework, and choose the best professional for themselves.

Attorneys

Mr. Steven Colon, Esq
Bronx,NY
mobile: 646-623-9431
646-556-6620  (Spanish speaking)
info@cvbllp.com

Bankers & Mortgage Brokers

Max Ozkural
Superior Mortgage
Highland Mills, NY
office: 845-928-2845
cell: 845-391-1776
max@Superiormci.com

Kei Kullberg
Superior Mortgage
Highland Mills, NY
office:  845-928-2845 x104
Kei@Superiormci.com

Financial Advisor

Krishna Iyer
Morgan Stanley
Jericho, NY
office: 516-336-0758
mobile: 516-234-9280
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/krishna.iyer

Engineering Inspectors

Mr. Vincent Mele, Home Inspector
Mele Home Inspections LLC
Yonkers, NY
914-774-8467
MeleHomeInspections.com
MeleInspections@gmail.com

Appraisers

Jim Weir
Kings Park, NY
631-672-3912
Jkwambit@gmail.com
Website

Title Specialists

Lilyanna Pekic
The Great American Title Agency Inc.
White Plains, NY
718-655-5000
914-761-1776 x203
LPekic@GAmericanTitle.com

Contractor

Paul Poroshasp
Contractor
Golman Development Enterprises Inc.
Yonkers, NY
914-509-5141
917-373-0771
Golmande19@gmail.com

Cleaning Services, Drain Services

Edward Clarke & Nadine J. Hickson
Dirty Gloves Drain Services
Bronx, NY
877-222-7105
dirtyglovesservices.com

Insurance

Mr. Lesly Vixama
Allstate Insurance
New Rochelle, NY
914-632-0818
914-438-8600
lesvixama@allstate.com

Movers

Ms. Loretta Goodlet
SHLEPPERS Moving & Storage
212-223-4004 x124
646-201-2068

Fire Safety & Extinguisher Business Provider

Mr. Richard Harrison
Mrs. Stephanie Harrison
Caution Fire Prevention LLC
Bronx, NY
917-792-5000
Richard@CautionFirePrevention.com
Stephanie@CautionFirePrevention.com