Twitter Facebook Flickr Subscribe

Resources

The following professionals on this page are people we have worked with over the years. This is only a resource for services that involve your real estate related needs. When deciding to hire a professional it is important to compare fees & the services they provide you.  The people below are only recommendations, but it is up to the consumer to do their own homework, and choose the best professional for themselves.

Attorneys

Frank E. DeEsso, Esq
Carmel, NY
845-228-7040
deessolaw@gmail.com

Mr. Steven Colon, Esq
Bronx,NY
mobile: 646-623-9431
646-556-6620  (Spanish speaking)
info@cvbllp.com

 

Bankers & Mortgage Brokers

Stephan Hagege
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
New York, NY
office: 212-805-1685
Mobile: 914-417-9001
Website

Melissa Ortiz
Residential Home Funding Corp.
Valley Stream, NY
516-526-4159
Mortiz@rhfunding.com
rhfunding.com/melissaortiz

Max Ozkural
Superior Mortgage
Highland Mills, NY
office: 845-928-2845
cell: 845-391-1776
max@superiormci.com

 

Financial Advisor

Krishna Iyer
Morgan Stanley
Jericho, NY
office: 516-336-0758
mobile: 516-234-9280
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/krishna.iyer/

 

Engineering Inspectors

Pro Chek Home Inspection Services
800-338-5050,203-830-4500
Christophersudano@prochek.com
Website

Mark Inspections
914-774-5025
marksinspections.com

 

Appraisers

Jim Weir
Kings Park, NY
631-672-3912
Jkwambit@gmail.com
Website

 

Title Specialists

Lilyanna Pekic
The Great American Title Agency Inc.
White Plains, NY
718-655-5000
lpekic2011@gmail.com

Dmitry Gutman
EtitleDirect.com
Brooklyn, NY
Office:  718-975-2175
Mobile:  917-771-0608
Dmitry.Gutman@etitledirect.com
www.EtitleDirect.com

 

Tax Abatement

Richard O’Donnell
Scarsdale, NY
914-779-4444
Rich@RetiredAssessor.com
Website

 

Contractor

Paul Poroshasp
Contractor
Golman Development Enterprises Inc.
Yonkers, NY
914-509-5141
917-373-0771
Golmande19@gmail.com

 

Cleaning Services, Drain Services

Edward Clarke & Nadine J. Hickson
Dirty Gloves Drain Services
Bronx, NY
877-222-7105
dirtyglovesservices.com

 

Pest Control

Daniel Quainoo
Orkin Pest Control
Bronx, NY
347-818-7499/845-745-4097
dquainoo@orkin.com 

 

Insurance

Mr. Lesly Vixama
Allstate Insurance
New Rochelle, NY
914-632-0818
914-438-8600
lesvixama@allstate.com

 

IT & Web Development

Jonathan Goldszmidt
212-651-0223
jonathan@smartit.nyc
www.smartIT.NY