Browse Through Our List of Trusted Real Estate Professionals

Resources

The following professionals on this page are people we have worked with over the years. This is only a resource for services that involve your real estate related needs. When deciding to hire a professional it is important to compare fees and the services they provide you. The people below are only recommendations, but it is up to the consumer to do their own homework and choose the best professional for themselves.

Steven Colon, Esq

Bronx, NY
Mobile: (646) 623-9431
Office: (646) 556-6620 (Spanish speaking)
Colon@cvbllp.com
info@cvbllp.com (office email)
http://CVBLLP.com

Marcia Emile-Thompson, Esq

Rockville Centre, NY
Mobile: (917) 804-9145
Office: (347) 875-7039
Marcia.e.esq@gmail.com

Allison M. Marfeo, Esq

Hopewell Junction, NY
Office: 914-500-7778
amarfeoattorneyatlaw@gmail.com

 

Kei Kullberg

Superior Mortgage
Highland Mills, NY
Office: (845) 928-2845 x104
Mobile: (845) 238-7673
Kei@Superiormci.com
Superiormci.com
http://www.keithemortgageguy.com

Greg Cignarella

Nationwide Mortgage Bankers
LI, NY
Office: 516-316-4873
gcignarella@nmbnow.com
https://nmbnow.com/

Todd Miranda

Investors Lending Corp.
Floral Park, NY
Office: (516) 710-3374
Todd@ToddEliott.com

Diana Gonzalez, Business Developer Assistant
Diana@toddeliott.com
646-725-3616

Krishna Iyer

Oren L. Adler CPA

Gideon Adler & Co. CPA's
Fairlawn, NJ  
Office: 201-791-6696
oren@adlercocpa.com

Richard D. O'Donnell

O'Donnell & Cullen Property Tax Consultants
Scarsdale, NY
Office: 914-779-4444
info@retiredassessor.com
https://retiredassessor.com/

IPX 1031
(877) 230-1031
Marie.Flavin@sis.ipx1031.com
http://ipx1031.com/flavin

National Credit Care
866-595-6313 x206
emily@nationalcreditcare.com
http://www.nationalcreditcare.com

Vincent Mele

Bob Pedretti

Lilyanna Pekic

The Great American Title Agency Inc.
White Plains, NY
Mobile: (718) 655-5000
Office: (914) 761-1776 x203
LPekic@GAmericanTitle.com
http://www.GAmericantitle.co

Paul Porooshasp

Golman Development Enterprises Inc.
Yonkers, NY
(914) 509-5141
(917) 373-0771
Golmande19@gmail.com

Sean Connaughton

Edward Clarke & Nadine J. Hickson

Denise Comilloni

Servpro, Fire, Water Restoration Clean Up
Peekskill, NY
(914) 358-9000
DeniseC@jdcrestoration.com
https://servprotarrytownelmsford.com

 

Daniel Quainoo

Orkin Pest Control
Elmsford, NY
Office: 914-747-7131
Cell: 845-745-4097
dquainoo@orkin.com
https://www.orkin.com/

Matthew Harms

Data Financial All Insurance
Yonkers, NY
646-261-8348
http://datafinancialcorp.com

Ryan Boyle

Michael Chernick

Robison Oil & Gas plus so much more…
Portchester, NY
Office: (914) 847-0347
Mobile: (914) 438-7166
mchernick@robisonoil.com
http://www,Robisonoil.com

Dominic C. Prete

Protek Security LLC
North Haven, CT
Office: (203) 397-6055
Mobile: (203) 901-0025
dominic@protekct.com
https://protekct.com/

Joe Rojas, CEO

Chief Visionary, Business Coach, Advisor, and Consultant
Joe@redsapiens.com
Mobile: (347) 926-1186
Mobile: (646) 996-2322
http://www.RedSapiens.com

Professional Coach, Advisor, and Consultant
haim@inmotioncoach.com
Mobile: (516) 424-6289
www.inmotioncoach.com

 

Corporate Relocation Services
Hanan@myhothoods.com
Mobile:  (914) 216-9437 
http://www.NeighborhoodPal.com

Prek "Piter" Syku

Roofer & Electrician
(845) 494-2534
Ipassets@hotmail.com

Ben Sharir, Marketing Consultant

Newell Brands
617-584-0520
ben@droidox.com
www.linkedin.com/in/bensharir

Edward D. Shahin, Owner

Allan Carpeting
Yonkers & Hopewell Junction, NY
eddie@allencarpet.com
Mobile: (914) 906-0833
Store: (914) 526-3333
http://www.Allencarpet.com

Mark V. Sousa & Mike Grenadier

Windy Garden Farm Gardeners
Yonkers, NY
windygardn@aol.com
Mobile: (914) 969-6459
Mobile: (914) 403-2796